March Open Ears live performance posted

Check out the complete recent at the open ears music series performance of Jonathan Freilich & The Peaceful Revolution.

Jonathan Freilich- guitar

Aurora Nealand- Alto/ soprano sax

Dan Oestreicher- Baritone sax

Jeff Albert- Trombone

James Singleton- Bass

Doug garrison- Drums


Featuring all original compositions by Jonathan Freilich